PC versionen lider av många problem, lös

Jadu lika bra att inse fakta. Har läst nu lite på Futuremarks forum och där är det massor som har problem med detta spel, snabba datorer som lite äldre.

Så var beredda att spelet kan bli buggigt om ni har otur.

lite quotes som förklarar allt:

WTF is going on?

I cant even get an average of 30fps with NO AF or FSAA.. 

And im not running on 1600x1200 or something, just 1024x768 maxed out.

Im on 2.4b + 768MB ram + Radeon9600Pro and I really thought, thinking of running GTA3 on my pIII, with atleast 30fps :S:S

Do you need 5.4 and up catalysts or something? because it also gives me a refreshrate of 60 or 72hz even on 1024x768  .

HELP !

Thanks

ok... i installed the game and stuff, seemed like everything was ok. i started to play and i noticed that the opening cut scene was jumpy... so i skipped through it. i started playing and it was REALLY jumpy/lagging. i have no clue what the problem is... it took me a good 5-10 minutes to get from the starting point to CJ's house, taking the fastest route... i have no clue what the problem is because i have over the recommended requirements... heres my specs

Hey I just got my copy of GTA installed and everything is perfect up until after leaving the grave scene before getting chased by the drive by. All of the dialogue just dies, none at all. I can still hear all of the ambient noises, but no audio track for the main characters. I've restarted the game and it still does it. Anyone else having this problem? I'll play further and see if it comes back and if not, then I'll reinstall and see what happens.
bought the pc version today, install it, run it, everything runs smooth at high settings, but all the people are the same colour as the sky, textures are missing. Anyone else have this problem? Does anyone know a solution for this? And yes, I got all the recent drivers and reinstalled too.