Det klassiska Bedrägeriet!

Vice.

Fick precis ett mail från en Afrikan. Ni vet ett såntdär lura-dumma-människor-på-pengar-mail!?

Vanligtvis raderar jag alltid dem utan ens ha läst dem, men jag har ofta funderat på vad som händer om man spelar med.

Så jag bestämde mig för att göra det den här gången. :D

Jag postar alla mail jag får/skickar här, vi kan se det som en vetenskaplig dokusåpa...

Okej, låt spelet börja...

victor_conca@hotmail.com, vous êtes invité(e) à participer à

Urgent Confirmation Needed

mer. 9 avr. 2008

(Fuseau horaire : Ouagadougou)

Agenda :

Mr Bernard Bangura. Bank Of Africa. Ouagadougou,Burkina Faso. Dear Friend, This message might meet you in utmost surprise, however,it's just my urgent need for foreign partner that made me to contact you for this transaction. I am a banker by profession from Burkina faso in west Africa, and currently holding the post of Director Auditing and Accounting unit of the bank.I have the opportunity of transfering the left over funds ($11.5M) Eleven Million Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars,of one of my bank clients who died along with his entire family on 31 july 2000 in a plane crash.You can confirm the genuiness of the deceased death by clicking on this website below. http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm

Hence,I am inviting you for a business deal where this money can be shared between us in the ratio of 60/30 while 10% will be mapped out for expenses.If you agree to my business proposal.further details of the transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as I receive your return mail.

have a great day.

Mr Bernard Bangura.

Plus d’infos sur l'événement»

Participerez-vous ?

Oui |Non |Peut-être

Hello Mr. Bankman!

I´m werry interested of your business proposal, and realy like to help you.

I dont do it only for money, i do it because i´m a mormon and belvie that you should help people who ask for help.

But of course, the money is a bonus. =)